Recruiters

Name Website Specialty
Adecco www.adecco.com Temp
Aerotek www.aerotek.com Technical and Engineering Staffing, Contract positions
Alpha Consulting Corp www.alphaconsulting.com IT Consulting House
Barton Associates www.bartona.com Executive Retainer Search Firm Marketing, Sales
Bloom, Gross & Associates www.bloomgross.com marketing, marketing communications and public relations
Carolan Group www.carolangroup.com Pharmaceutical, biotech and medical device industries
Catalina Marketing www.catalinamarketing.com
CGS Technology Associates, Inc www.CGSonline.com Technology Consulting Services and Solutions Contact mszot@cgsonline.com
Conversus Group www.conversusgroup.com Consulting specialists
Cook Associates www.cookassociates.com Executive search
De Forest & Associates www.deforestsearch.com packaged goods, sports, toy and entertainment companies
Dunhill www.dunhillstaff.com
Executive Source www.executivesource.com Senior HR professionals
Winston /Fisher Todd Associates www.winstonresources.com Permanent recruitment and temp staffing &Executive Placements
Five O'Clock Club www.fiveoclockclub.com Outplacement for those who don't receive corp funding
Futurestep www.futurestep.com middle management recruiting; a Korn-Ferry company
Glocap Search LLC www.glocap.com Executive Financial, Legal, Science and Engineering Recruiting
Hartman Personnel www.hartmanpersonnel.com Office HR IT
Healthcare Recruiters Intl of Minnesota www.hcrintl.com Healthcare, professional leadership and staff
Heidrick & Struggles www.heidrick.com Retained Exec all areas
Hunter Group, The www.huntergroup.com Executive search
Just One Break www.justonebreak.com not-for-profit employment service for individuals with disabilities
Kelly Services www.kellyservices.com Professional Temp Services
Korn Ferry www.kornferry.com Retainer Search Firm Executive Placements
Lack & Daily, Inc www.lack-daily.com
Lane Group, The www.thelanegroup.net executive search consulting
Leaders Professional Recruiting, Inc. www.leadersinc.com specializes in placing former military officers
Licari & Vitanza Associates www.LV123.com Accounting / Finance
LucasGroup www.lucasgroup.com Legal, Accounting and Finance, Military transition, and Executive search
Careers in Marketing www.careers-in-marketing.com Non profit careers in marketing
Marketing Consultants www.marketingrecruiters.com marketing, brand management, market research, and sales promotion positions
Maximun Mgmt. www.maxmanhr.com HR
PharmaJobs www.pharmacyjobs.com pharm., healthcare
Mullings Group www.mullingsgroup.com/html/ medical device, pharmaceutical, bio-tech and life sciences
O'Connell Group www.oconnellgroup.com/index.html consumer marketing and marketing research
O'Keefe & Associates, Inc. www.okeefeinc.com
Orion Intl www.constructionexecutives.com Construction industry
Protis Executive Innovations www.protisei.com
Recruiting Solutions,Inc. www.rsigrp.net HR, Sls., Mktg., Bus. Management
Right Associates www.right.com Outplacement firm
Robert Half Associates www.roberthalffinance.com Finance & Accounting
Russell Reynolds www.russellreynolds.com Retained global executive recruitment
Smith Hanley Associates www.smithhanley.com Market Research, Analysis, Mgmt., Pharma.
Snelling Search www.snelling.com Full service staffing
Solomon-Page Group, Ltd. www.spgjobs.com Total Solution Staffing
Somerset Group , Inc. www.somersetgroup.com Market Research
Spherion www.spherion.com Flex & F/T- all levels
Stanton Chase International www.stantonchase.com global exec. Search
Susan Rosenstein Executive Search Limited www.srosenstein.com middle to senior professionals – Mktg. Functions
Target Pros Inc. www.targetpros.com Medical, Pharma. Biotech, Halthcare
The Lee Group www.theleegroup.com Various
Today's Staffing www.todays.com Temp & Perm – Admin, Legal &